Leadership
(615) 447-3335


Executive Management

David Nutter

CEO and Founder
drnutter@directauctionservices.com

Jack Garrett

Founder
jgarrett@directauctionservices.com

David Young

President
dyoung@directauctionservices.com

David Rush

Chief Operating Officer
drush@directauctionservices.com

Clint Green

Chief Financial Officer
cgreen@directauctionservices.com

Joe Ruch

Vice President of Operations
jruch@directauctionservices.com

Jeff Eberhart

National Sales Manager
(813) 267-0803
jeberhart@directauctionservices.com

Joann Cannon

Director of Human Resources
jcannon@directauctionservices.com

Doug Holland

Director of Safety and Compliance
dholland@directauctionservices.com

Justin Griffin

Controller
jgriffin@directauctionservices.com

Kristie Gable

Business Manager
kgable@directauctionservices.com

Renee Sherk

National Director, Staffing Services
rsherk@directauctionservices.com
352.206.1128

Regional Management

Josh Montclair

Regional Manager (East), Direct Reconditioning
(315) 729-6387
jmontclair@directauctionservices.com
Locations: ADESA Long Island, ADESA Syracuse, Bel-Air Auto Auction, Mountain States Auto Auction, ADESA Cincinnati, Manheim, Indianapolis, ADESA Lansing, Rockford Auto Auction, ADESA, Atlanta, Tallahassee Auto Auction, Manheim Jacksonville, Manheim Statesville, Manheim Charlotte, Adesa Charlotte

Brian Nutter

Regional Manager (West), Direct Reconditioning
(615) 364-1396
dnutter@directauctionservices.com
Locations: Manheim New Orleans, ASESA Shreveport, ADESA Little Rock, Manheim Houston, Dealer’s Auto Auction of OKC, Manheim New Mexico, ADESA Las Vegas, ADESA San Diego, ADESA Los Angelo’s, ADESA Sacramento

Bruce Hughes

Regional Manager (West), Roadrunner Services
(505) 350-5559
bhughes@directauctionservices.com
Locations: Manheim Portland, Manheim Riverside, Manheim California, Manheim Nevada, ADESA Las Vegas, Dealer’s Auto Auction of Idaho, Manheim Utah, Manheim New Mexico, America’s Auto Auction Austin, Manheim El Paso, Manheim San Antonio, Manheim Dallas/Ft Worth, Manheim Houston

Dustin Nutter

Regional Manager (Southeast), Roadrunner Services
(615) 504-9756
dnutter@directauctionservices.com
Locations: Manheim Ft. Lauderdale, Manheim Palm Beach, Manheim Central Florida, Manheim Orlando, Manheim Jacksonville, Tallahassee Auto Auction, Manheim Birmingham, ADESA Atlanta, Manheim Atlanta, Manheim Georgia, ADESA Nashville, Manheim Nashville, Music City Auto Auction, Manheim Statesville, Manheim Charlotte, Speedway Auto Auction

Finley Revels

Regional Manager (Northeast), Roadrunner Services
(504) 842-6241
frevels@directauctionservices.com
Locations: Manheim Fredericksburg, Bel-Air Auto Auction, Manheim Pennsylvania, America’s Auto Auction Pittsburg, Corry Auto Auction, Manheim Ohio, Manheim Detroit, Manheim Metro NY, ADESA New Jersey, Manheim New Jersey